boardroom2

PositionNameSchool Contact
PresidentSheri Lattimer Eastern Regional High Schoolslattimer@eccrsd.us
Past PresidentSheri Lattimer Eastern Regional High Schoolslattimer@eccrsd.us
Focus ChairpersonAmanda ParisiTriton Regional High Schoolaparisi@bhprsd.org
SecretaryPatricia IsraelOverbrook Regional High Schoolpisrael@pinehillschools.org
TreasurerSusan Bunnell-JacksonEastern Regional High Schoolsbunnell-jackson@eccrsd.us
Constitution/Bylaws ChairpersonNicole KerberOverbrook High Schoolnkerber@pinehillschools.org
Historian/Retirees ChairpersonLoretta KatkowPreviously from Winslow High Schoolkatkow.lh@gmail.com
Membership ChairpersonsAleah Braxton (High School)Overbrook Senior High Schoolabraxton@pinehillschools.org
Kristen Flowers (Elementary/Middle)Barrington Elementary Schoolkflowers@barringtonschools.net
Professional Development ChairpersonSherry CappelloTimber Creek High Schoolscappello@bhprsd.org
Jennifer HarleyTimber Creek High Schooljharley@bhprsd.org
Scholarship ChairpersonPaulette KohoutTriton Regional High Schoolpkohout@bhprsd.org
Public Relations/ TechnologyKristina WeissBerlin Community Schoolweissk@bcsberlin.org
Retirement ChairpersonLoretta KatkowRetired Winslow High Schoolkatkow.lh@gmail.com